Contacts

Division Information

Division of Pulmonary Disease and Critical Care Medicine
1200 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980050
Richmond, Virginia, 23298
804-828-9071

Division Staff Contacts

Linda S. Douglas
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Phone: (804) 828-9071
Email: linda.douglas@vcuhealth.org

Tammy Foster, BSN, RN
IP Coordinator
Phone: (804) 245-3558
Email: tammy.m.foster@vcuhealth.org

Amy Frayser
Clinical Research Study Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-7966
Email: amy.frayser@vcuhealth.org

Genoveva Garcia, NP
Adult CF Nurse Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-1579
Email: genoveva.garcia@vcuhealth.org

Dominique Gash
Sr. Fiscal Technician
Phone: (804) 628-7568
Email: dominique.gash@vcuhealth.org

Charnetta Lester, RN
PH Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-5161
Email: charnetta.robinson@vcuhealth.org

Jessica Mason
Research Coordinator
Email: jessica.mason1@vcuhealth.org

Shannon Sekerak
Division Administrator
Phone: (804) 828-6956
Email: shannon.sekerak@vcuhealth.org

Patient Care Contact Information

Clinical Appointment Number
Call (804) 828-2161 or (800) 762-6161 toll free, weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., to schedule an appointment.