Interview Dates

2016-17 Interview Dates

The Department of Internal Medicine Residency Program will hold interviews for recruitment on the dates below. (Note: Dates are subject to change)

Categorical Applicants:

    2016

  • Friday, November 4
  • Monday, November 7
  • Friday, November 11
  • Monday, November 14
  • Monday, November 21
  • Monday, November 28
  • Friday, December 2
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Friday, December 9
  • Monday, December 12
  • Friday, December 16
  • Monday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 22

  • 2017

  • Friday, January 6
  • Monday, January 9
  • Friday, January 13

Click here to view how your VCUHS interview schedule is structured.

Preliminary Medicine Applicants:

Preliminary Dates and Info: All preliminary applicants interviewing with an advanced specialty program here at VCUHealth, will meet with Dr. Stephanie Call on the day of the advanced program interview. The applicants will then be contacted in January by the program coordinator, Sarah Laing, to schedule an individual Skype interview with Dr. Stephanie Call.

All VCU medical students applying to the preliminary program, will have the following dates to choose from for in-person interviews:

2016

  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Wednesday, December 14

2017

  • Wednesday, January 11