Hospice and Palliative Medicine Fellowship

Faculty

Erin Alesi, MD (profile link)
Fellowship Program Director
Assistant Professor of Medicine
erin.alesi@vcuhealth.org


Hope Barner, BSN, RN
Supportive Care Clinical Nurse


Barton Bobb, MSN
APN/Nurse Practitioner
barton.bobb@vcuhealth.org


Jason Callahan
Chaplain, Inpatient Palliative Care
jcallahan@vcu.edu


Egidio Del Fabbro, MD (profile link)
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director of Palliative Care at VCU Massey Cancer Center
egidio.delfabbro@vcuhealth.org


Diane Kane, MSW
Social Worker, Thomas Palliative Care Program
diane.kane@vcuhealth.org


Danielle Noreika, MD (profile link)
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Associate Fellowship Program Director
Medical Director, Thomas Palliative Care Unit
danielle.noreika@vcuhealth.org


Tamara Orr, PhD
Psychologist
tamara.orr@vcuhealth.org


Meera Pahuja, MD (profile link)
Assistant Professor of Medicine
meera.pahuja@vcuhealth.org


Rachel Selby-Penczak, MD (profile link)
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, New Century Hospice
rachel.selby-penczak@vcuhealth.org


Ruchir Shah, MD
Medical Director, Hospice & Palliative Care at VAMC
VAMC Site Director, VCU Hospice & Palliative Medicine Fellowship Program
Assistant Professor of Medicine
ruchir.shah@va.gov


Suzänne F. Taylor, PhD, MBA, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist, Clinican IV
Cancer Rehabilitation
suzanne.taylor@vcuhealth.org


Wendy Thompson, BSN, FNP
Supportive Care Clinic Nurse Practitioner
wwood@vcu.edu


Jessica Tsukanov, DO (profile link)
Assistant Clinical Professor
Jessica.Tsukanov@vcuhealth.org


Devon Wojcikewych, MD (profile link)
Assistant Professor of Medicine
devon.wojcikewych@vcuhealth.org