Contacts

Division Information

Division of Pulmonary Disease and Critical Care Medicine
1200 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 980050
Richmond, Virginia, 23298
804-828-9071

Division Staff Contacts

Cynthia Coe
Sr. Fiscal Technician
Phone: (804) 827-0721
Email: cynthia.coe@vcuhealth.org

Lindsey Currie, RN
Adult CF Nurse Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-1579
Email: lindsey.currie@vcuhealth.org

Janet Dawson, RN, BSN
IP Coordinator
Phone: (804) 628-3974
Email: janet.dawson@vcuhealth.org

Linda S. Douglas
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Phone: (804) 828-9071
Email: linda.douglas@vcuhealth.org

Amy Frayser
Clinical Research Study Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-7966
Email: amy.frayser@vcuhealth.org

Laura Savage, RN, MSN
PH Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-2161
Email: laura.s.savage@vcuhealth.org

Shannon Sekerak
Division Administrator
Phone: (804) 828-6956
Email: shannon.sekerak@vcuhealth.org

Patient Care Contact Information

Clinical Appointment Number
Call (804) 828-2161 or (800) 762-6161 toll free, weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., to schedule an appointment.